black ribbon black ribbon
12/4/2023

I hate shtwt. So damn much. Its entire purpose is to glorify self harm like crazy... It makes other teenagers on Twitter think its fine and cool too like jesus fuck. I saw another 15 year old on here talk about how they want to be on jpshtwt and the way they cut is 'outstanding' or something like that. Also, they said how their mom hid all sharp objects but now they want to buy shit to cut with and theyre upset their self harm scars aren't visible. You idiot? I know theyre also mentally ill but man it was like being spit in the face. I'm self concious about mine and you want yours to be more visible. Like my struggles are some kind of aesthetic? Fucking hell man it makes me feel like shit knowing people glorify wanting to fucking kill yourself.

moon
loop loop

Hey you. This diary is gonna be pretty vent-y, and gonna cover triggering topics. I'm ment. ill so keep that in mind. Hover on the black boxes to read whats censored, just read with caution.